Live Game Broadcast Calendar


Saturday, Jan 20
3:45pm - 6:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Arizona at Stanford

Saturday, Jan 20
8:00pm - 10:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Florida at Kentucky

Sunday, Jan 21
2:00pm - 6:30pm
NFL: AFC Championship: Jacksonville Jaguars at New England Patriots

Sunday, Jan 21
6:30pm - 11:00pm
NFL: NFC Championship: Minnesota Vikings at Philadelphia Eagles

Monday, Jan 22
6:45pm - 9:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Maryland @ Indiana

Tuesday, Jan 23
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Milford High School Basketball: Boys' Basketball: Milford Bucs at Sussex Academy

Wednesday, Jan 24
7:15pm - 10:00pm
NCAA: CBB: Louisville @ Miami

Thursday, Jan 25
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Milford High School Basketball: Girls' Basketball: Milford Bucs @ St. Thomas More

Thursday, Jan 25
7:00pm - 9:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Michigan @ Purdue

Saturday, Jan 27
1:45pm - 4:00pm
NCAA: CBB: Virginia @ Duke

Saturday, Jan 27
7:30pm - 11:30pm
NBA: Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors

Sunday, Jan 28
2:30pm - 7:00pm
NFL: AFC/NFC Pro Bowl from Orlando, FL

Tuesday, Jan 30
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Milford High School Basketball: Boys' Basketball: Milford Bucs at Delmar Wildcats

Tuesday, Jan 30
8:30pm - 11:00pm
NCAA: Vanderbilt @ Kentucky

Thursday, Feb 1
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Milford High School Basketball: Girls' Basketball: Milford Bucs at Woodbridge Blue Raiders

Saturday, Feb 3
11:45am - 2:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Duke @ St. John's

Saturday, Feb 3
8:00pm - 11:30pm
NBA: Houston Rockets @ Cleveland Cavaliers

Sunday, Feb 4
2:00pm - 6:00pm
NFL: Super Bowl LII Pregame Coverage

Sunday, Feb 4
6:00pm - 11:00pm
NFL: Super Bowl LII: NFC Champion at AFC Champion from Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday, Feb 6
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Milford High School Basketball: Boys' Basketball: Milford Bucs at Smyrna Eagles

Tuesday, Feb 6
8:45pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Michigan State @ Iowa

Thursday, Feb 8
7:45pm - 10:00pm
NCAA: CBB: Duke @ North Carolina

Thursday, Feb 8
10:00pm - 12:30am
NCAA: CBB: UCLA @ Arizona

Saturday, Feb 10
1:45pm - 4:30pm
NCAA: CBB: North Carolina @ NC State

Saturday, Feb 10
8:00pm - 11:30pm
NBA: San Antonio Spurs @ Golden State Warriors

Sunday, Feb 11
12:45pm - 3:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Michigan @ Wisconsin

Sunday, Feb 11
3:30pm - 6:30pm
NBA: Cleveland Cavaliers @ Boston Celtics

Thursday, Feb 15
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Milford High School Basketball: Girls' Basketball:Senior Night-Laurel at Milford Bucs

Monday, Feb 19
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Milford High School Basketball: Boys' Basketball: Milford Bucs at St. Elizabeth

Saturday, Mar 3
8:00pm - 11:30pm
NHL: Toronto Maple Leafs @ Washington Capitals, Stadium Series in Annap

Now On Air

Live Sports Schedule

CBB: Arizona at Stanford
Saturday, January 20
3:45pm-6:30pm

Weekday Programs & Podcasts


6-10am: Golic & Wingo
10am-1pm: Dan Le Batard & Stugotz
1-3pm: Schofield on Sports
3-6pm: Will Cain
6-9pm: Spain & Fitz
9pm-1am: Freddie & Fitzsimmons
1-4am: SportsCenter AllNight
4-6am: First & Last