Live Game Broadcast Calendar


Sunday, Sep 24
12:30pm - 4:00pm
NFL: Houston Texans (1-1) @ New England Patriots (1-1)

Sunday, Sep 24
4:00pm - 7:30pm
NFL: Seattle Seahawks (1-1) @ Tennessee Titans (1-1)

Sunday, Sep 24
7:30pm - 12:30am
MLB: Los Angeles Angels @ Houston Astros-Joined In Progress

Monday, Sep 25
7:45pm - 12:30am
NFL: Dallas Cowboys (1-1) @ Arizona Cardinals (1-1)

Wednesday, Sep 27
6:30pm - 11:00pm
MLB: Minnesota Twins @ Cleveland Indians

Thursday, Sep 28
8:00pm - 11:59pm
NFL: Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers

Thursday, Oct 5
8:00pm - 11:59pm
NFL: New England Patriots at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Thursday, Oct 19
8:00pm - 11:59pm
NFL: Kansas City Chiefs at Oakland Raiders

Thursday, Nov 2
8:00pm - 11:59pm
NFL: Buffalo Bills @ New York Jets

Thursday, Nov 9
8:00pm - 11:59pm
NFL: Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals

Thursday, Nov 16
8:00pm - 11:59pm
NFL: Tennessee Titans @ Pittsburgh Steelers

Live Sports Schedule

Houston Texans (1-1) @ New England Patriots (1-1)
Sunday, September 24
12:30pm-4:00pm

Weekday Programs & Podcasts


6-10am: Mike & Mike
10am-1pm: Dan Le Batard & Stugotz
1-4pm: Ryen Russillo
4-7pm: Terry Ford
7-9pm: Jalen & Jacoby
9-11pm: Jorge & Izzy
11pm-2pm: Freddie Coleman
2-6am: SportsCenter AllNight