Milford Buccaneers Basketball

ESPN 930AM and 102.1FM is proud to present a select number of Milford Boys Basketball Games this winter! We'll bring you every Bucs Boys road contest this year and 3 Girls Basketball contests including Senior Night! Glenn Frazer and Gary Schofield will be sharing play-by-play duties. Remember you can listen on your mobile device too while enjoying the game in person by visiting espn930.com on your mobile browser, or better yet, download our FREE App!

Broadcast Schedule

  • Tue, Jan 2: at Lake Forest @6pm
  • Tue, Jan 9: at Indian River @6pm
  • Sat, Jan 13: at St. Mark’s @5:15pm
  • Tue, Jan 16: at Laurel @5:30pm
  • Tue, Jan 23: at Sussex Academy @6pm
  • Thu, Jan 25: Girls at St. Thomas More @5pm
  • Tue, Jan 30: at Delmar @5:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 1: Girls at Woodbridge @5:30pm
  • Tue, Feb 6: at Smyrna @6pm
  • Thu, Feb 15: Girls vs Laurel (Senior Night) @6pm
  • Mon, Feb 19: at St. Elizabeth @6:30pm
  • Tue, Feb 27: State Tournament 1st Round
  • Thu, Mar 1: State Tournament 2nd Round
  • Sat, Mar 3: State Tournament Quarterfinals
  • Thu, Mar 8: State Tournament Semi Finals
  • Sat, Mar 10: State Championship Game

Full Game Archive

Live Sports Schedule

CFB: Texas A&M @ Alabama
Saturday, September 22
12:00pm-11:30pm

Weekday Programs & Podcasts


6-10am: Golic & Wingo
10am-1pm: Dan Le Batard & Stugotz
1-3pm: Schofield on Sports
3-6pm: Will Cain
6-9pm: Spain & Fitz
9pm-1am: Freddie & Fitzsimmons
1-4am: SportsCenter AllNight
4-6am: First & Last