Live Game Broadcast Calendar


Thursday, Jul 18
6:50pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves

Friday, Jul 19
6:50pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves

Sunday, Jul 21
12:50pm - 6:00pm
MLB: Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves

Sunday, Jul 21
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves

Monday, Jul 22
6:35pm - 11:00pm
MLB: Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals

Wednesday, Jul 24
3:10pm - 7:00pm
MLB: Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks

Wednesday, Jul 24
7:00pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals

Thursday, Jul 25
3:35pm - 8:00pm
MLB: Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals

Friday, Jul 26
6:35pm - 11:00pm
MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals

Saturday, Jul 27
3:35pm - 8:00pm
MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals

Sunday, Jul 28
1:05pm - 6:00pm
MLB: Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals

Now On Air

Live Sports Schedule

Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves
Thursday, July 18
6:50pm-11:30pm

Weekday Programs & Podcasts


6-10am: Golic & Wingo
10am-1pm: Dan Le Batard & Stugotz
1-3pm: Schofield on Sports
3-6pm: Will Cain
6-9pm: Spain & Company
9pm-1am: Freddie & Fitzsimmons
1-5am: SportsCenter AllNight
5-6am: First & Last