Live Game Broadcast Calendar


Sunday, Feb 17
12:00am - 12:00am
NBA: NBA All Star Game

Sunday, Feb 17
4:45pm - 7:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Villanova at St. John's

Sunday, Feb 17
7:30pm - 11:00pm
NBA: NBA All Star Game

Monday, Feb 18
6:30pm - 9:00pm
NCAA: CBB: Virginia at Virginia Tech

Wednesday, Feb 20
8:45pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: CBB: North Carolina at Duke

Thursday, Feb 21
6:45pm - 9:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Michigan at Minnesota

Thursday, Feb 21
10:00pm - 1:30am
NBA: Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers

Saturday, Feb 23
1:15pm - 4:00pm
NCAA: CBB: Auburn at Kentucky

Saturday, Feb 23
8:00pm - 11:30pm
NHL: NHL Stadium Series: Pittsburgh Penguins @ Philadelphia Flyers from

Sunday, Feb 24
3:00pm - 6:00pm
NCAA: CBB: Michigan State at Michigan

Tuesday, Feb 26
8:45pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Syracuse at North Carolina

Wednesday, Feb 27
8:45pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Marquette at Villanova

Saturday, Mar 2
1:30pm - 4:00pm
NCAA: CBB: Kentucky at Tennessee

Saturday, Mar 9
1:30pm - 4:00pm
NCAA: CBB: Baylor at Kansas

Sunday, Mar 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
NCAA: NCAA Tournament Selection Sunday

Live Sports Schedule

NBA All Star Game
Sunday, February 17
12:00am-12:00am

Weekday Programs & Podcasts


6-10am: Golic & Wingo
10am-1pm: Dan Le Batard & Stugotz
1-3pm: Schofield on Sports
3-6pm: Will Cain
6-9pm: Spain & Fitz
9pm-1am: Freddie & Fitzsimmons
1-4am: SportsCenter AllNight
4-6am: First & Last